Reviews

64 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 25, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly and professional staff, worked to schedule appointment around my schedule. I was seen at my appointment time with no waiting. Thanks

Apr 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always a pleasure. Glad to be back with a practice that sees a patient as an individual and not as $$$$$.

Apr 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms Jamie is wonderful up front, she is very compassionate and thoughtful. Ms Britton explained everything and made me feel very relaxed and at ease.

Apr 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very comfortable during my appointment. The staff was excellent and courteous. I will be bringing my son in as well.

Apr 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The whole team provided the best customer service that I have experienced at any business I have had dealings with! The evaluation was very thorough and informative!

Mar 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All the staff were very friendly and professional. I felt comfortable right away.

Mar 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love my NEW SMILE. Thank you Dr. Seidler.

Feb 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the office made you feel very comfortable. They took the time to show you around the facility and explained what they do in each area.

Jan 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional & warm environment, Ashley my hygenist always makes sure I'm comfortable. I gag easily, & she is ever so careful during the cleaning and rinsing. Dr. Seidler always stops in to review my dental health. He has been our family dentist since September 1997, & always refer friends that are looking for a patient focused dental practice. Thank you Ashley, Dr. Seidler & team!

Feb 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowing that I haven't gone to the dentist in a long time due to fear Your staff is incredible and made me feel extremely comfortable. Also made me feel extremely good by keeping me informed of what they were doing. I appreciate the care I was given. Thank You :)

64 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next